100 Tools That Offer Exit Intent Technology

Exit Intent technology is sweeping across the world of e-commerce, as more and more companies turn to this amazing tool for increased conversion rates. As the demand for Exit Intent technology has increased, so too has the number of companies offering Exit Intent as one of their solutions.

We have compiled the most comprehensive list of Exit Intent providers. The list is divided into four categories, separated based on how Exit Intent is offered by the provider or incorporated into existing platforms. Within each category we have highlighted one or two companies as representative examples of the broader list. Each category list is also preceded by a description of the service itself, its advantages and disadvantages, and typical costs associated with the service.

Companies That Offer Full-Service Exit Intent Technology

Full-service: the Rolls Royce of Exit Intent technology. These companies will take care of every aspect of your Exit Intent campaigns from design to implementation to analysis. Dedicated support teams are available to answer questions during every step of the process. These companies sport impressive client lists; they offer Exit Intent solutions to some of the largest businesses in the world. However, their reputation is matched by high prices: full-service companies charge monthly fees of several thousand dollars.

Bounce Exchange is possibly the most well known Exit Intent company in the world. Their client list includes business titans like Microsoft, Ann Taylor, and Lufthansa; if they’re willing to trust Bounce Exchange, it must be a good service!

BounceExchange
A dedicated team will design your Exit Intent pop-ups if you use Bounce Exchange

The costs are high, however. According to recent advertisements published by Bounce Exchange, their services start at $5,995 per month. That lofty subscription fee prices out most small- and medium-sized businesses.

Companies That Offer Exit Intent Technology as Their Primary Feature

The companies in this category differ from full-service companies in that they require you to create your own campaign. Using tools and templates provided by the servicer, you are responsible for all slogans, images, and marketing strategies. This difference is what makes these services significantly cheaper. Based on website traffic, these services can range anywhere from $20 per month to $1000. Many of these companies also offer an “Enterprise” option for large businesses; these agreements are typically negotiated separately from normal pay scales.

MaxTraffic is noteworthy for its intuitive campaign creation platform, outstanding customer support, and useful analytics. MaxTraffic subscribers are able to create an unlimited number of campaigns, using A/B testing and geographic targeting to enhance the productivity of their efforts. Pricing is dramatically reduced from full-service companies and your cost is commensurate with your amount of web traffic; small businesses can use the service for as little as $139 per month.

MaxTraffic allows for unlimited campaigns at a reasonable price

PadiAct is unique because its technology focuses entirely on capturing information for email targeting. (Other companies like MaxTraffic, OptiMonk, and Granify allow users to create campaigns for information capture in addition to other sales techniques.) As the scope of its services are limited, the price is also comparatively lower: as little as $25 per month for basic services.

PadiAct offers flexible, affordable services for a monthly fee
PadiAct offers flexible, affordable services for a monthly fee

Companies That Include Exit Intent as One of Their Features

The companies in this category offer a wide variety of services; Exit Intent technology is only one of the included options. Some focus on email retargeting, while others allow users to operate surveys and competitions in addition to more typical conversion strategies. While they are able to offer more tailored solutions for creative companies, they often lack the targeted support offered by servicers that focus exclusively on Exit Intent technology.

In addition to Exit Intent technology, Gleam provides opportunities for users to run competitions, offer rewards, and capture contact information for email retargeting. You can try the service for free; you will be charged if your business grows past a certain benchmark.

Just a few of the services offered by Gleam
Just a few of the services offered by Gleam

Companies That Offer Exit Intent as a Plug-In

If you run your e-commerce company exclusively through an external vendor like Shopify, Magento, or WordPress, you may find it advantageous to use one of these services. They are built exclusively for shopping platforms and their prices are able to be added to the cost of the platform. (NOTE: Many of the companies listed in previous categories can be integrated with shopping platforms.)

Built exclusively for WordPress users, Thrive Leads helps users build their email lists for retargeting and ongoing marketing campaigns. Their users have boasted increases in conversions of up to 238%. This service can be added to your WordPress site for $67 ($97 for multiple sites.)

The Complete List of Exit Intent Resources:

Full-Service, All-Inclusive Platforms:

1. Yieldify (www.yieldify.com)

2. Bounce Exchange (bounceexchange.com)

3. Exit Intel (www.exitintel.com)

Exit Intent Platforms:

4. OptinMonster (optinmonster.com)

5. MaxTraffic (maxtraffic.com)

6. PicReel (picreel.com)

7. OptiMonk (optimonk.com)

8. ExitIntent (www.exitintent.io)

9. Rooster (getrooster.com)

10. OptKit (optkit.com)

11. Exit Monitor (exitmonitor.com)

12. Granify (granify.com)

13. Akanoo (akanoo.com)

14. UberExit (uberexit.com)

15. CartAbandon (cartabandon.com)

16. CartRescuer (cartrescuer.com)

17. Action PopUp (actionpopup.com)

18. PadiAct (padiact.com)

Platforms That Offer Exit Intent and Additional Features:

19. Justuno (justuno.com)

20. SAP Hybris (hybris.com)

21. BounceBlock (bounceblock.com)

22. Hold on, Stranger! (holdonstranger.com)

23. PopUp Domination (popupdomination.com)

24. PriceWaiter (pricewaiter.com)

25. Exit Mist (exitmist.com)

26. Zoom Analytics (zoomanalytics.co)

27. 40Nuggets (40nuggets.com)

28. Exit Bee (exitbee.com)

29. Lead Liaison (leadliaison.com)

30. BounceFight (bouncefight.com)

31. Iverto (www.iverto.co)

32. LeadPages (www.leadpages.net)

33. LeadOutcome (leadoutcome.com)

34. Unbounce (unbounce.com)

35. Ve Interactive (veinteractive.com)

36. AbandonAid (abandonaid.com)

37. CartStack (cartstack.com)

38. Rejoiner (rejoiner.com)

39. UpSellit (upsellit.com)

40. Conversions Box (conversionsbox.com)

41. WebEngage (www.webengage.com)

42. Bronto (bronto.com)

43. AddShoppers (addshoppers.com)

44. SaleCycle (salecycle.com)

45. HelloBar (hellobar.com)

46. RapidEngage (rapidengage.com)

47. Evergage (evergage.com)

48. BrainSINS (brainsins.com)

49. Gleam (gleam.io)

50. Sleeknote (sleeknote.com)

51. Agile CRM (agilecrm.com)

52. Beeketing (beeketing.com)

53. Team Sales Agent (teamsalesagent.com)

54. Connecto (connecto.io)

55. Privy (privy.com)

56 .Atipso (atipso.com)

57. Feedback Lite (feedbacklite.com)

58. Dynamic Yield (dynamicyield.com)

59. ContactUs (contactus.com)

60. Triggerbee (triggerbee.com)

61. Bubblebox (bubbleboxconvert.com)

62. IQ (www.cloud-iq.com)

63. Conversions On Demand (conversionsondemand.com)

64. Listrak (listrak.com)

65. Fresh Relevance (freshrelevance.com)

66. MailChimp (mailchimp.com)

67. GetSiteControl (getsitecontrol.com)

68. SumoMe (sumome.com)

69. Hotjar (hotjar.com)

70. Sleeknote (sleeknote.com)

71. Marketizator (marketizator.com)

72. MailMunch (mailmunch.co)

73. EarnCoupon (earncoupon.com)

74. Vbout (vbout.com)

75. CrunchBase (crunchbase.com)

76. King Kong (kingkong.com.au)

77. ExactTarget (exacttarget.com)

78. Intenso (getintenso.com)

79. Pagewiz (pagewiz.com)

80. Optin Architect (optinarchitect.com)

81. Rocketshp (rocketshp.com)

82. Barilliance (barilliance.com)

83. Wishpond (wishpond.com)

84. Reel (reellabs.com)

85. ps (www.popu.ps)

86. UsabilityTools (usabilitytools.com)

87. Survicate (survicate.com)

88. Insitez (www.informizely.com)

Exit Intent Plug-Ins:

89. PopUpAlly PRO (www.ambitionally.com/popupally-pro/)

90. Optin Skin (optinskin.com)

91. Bloom (eleganthemes.com)

92. Ninja Popups for WordPress (http://codecanyon.net/item/ninja-popups-for-wordpress/3476479)

93. Thrive Leads (thrivethemes.com/leads)

94. Ouibounce (https://github.com/carlsednaoui/ouibounce)

95. WP MU DEV (https://premium.wpmudev.org/)

96. Beeker (beeker.io)

97. Exit Intent Pop-Up PRO (https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/exit-intent-popup-pro.html)

98. VE Capture (veinteractive.com)

99. ManyContacts (manycontacts.com)

100. Exit Pop (https://www.storeya.com/public/exitpop)

100 Tools That Offer Exit Intent Technology